Write India Season 2

Write India Season 2
Launched on July 7, 2017, Write India Season 2 is a story writing competition. This year, participants will be writing for Ruskin Bond, Jeffery Archer, Sudha Murty, Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni, Anand Neelakantan, Shobhaa De, Manu Joseph, Namita Gokhale, Nikita Singh and Twinkle Khanna. In the competition, an author from the above panel is selected as the author of the month. The author of the month starts off a story that the participants need to incorporate in their work.

Eligibility: 10 to 15 years of age

Last Date: 30th of every month

Word Limit: Up to 1,500 words

Each entry must have the participant’s name, age, city, class, phone number and gender.

The entries need to be mailed to writeindiajunior@gmail.com

For more information log on to www.bit.ly/WriteIndiaSeason2

No comments:

Post a Comment